CAPE ELIZABETH SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

December 2020-December 2021

School Board Chairperson

School Board Vice Chairperson

Heather Altenburg

Kimberly Carr

STANDING COMMITTEES

Finance Committee

Chair: Phil Saucier

Policy Committee

Chair: Elizabeth Scifres

Members: Jenn McVeigh

Members: Cindy Voltz

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Negotiations

Members: Phil Saucier

Members: Elizabeth Scifres

Members: Kimberly Carr

- Ed Tech II & IIIs
- Bus Drivers, Custodians, Food Service & Maint. Mechanics
- Administrative Support Personnel

and Ed Tech I

PATHS General Advisory Board

[Meets: appx 3rd Thurs, monthly, @ 8:30am in

Portland/Westbrook]

Member: Heather Altenburg & Cindy Voltz

Wellness Committee:

Member: Laura DeNino

Technology Steering Committee:

Member: Cindy Voltz

Transportation Appeals Committee

Member: Heather Altenburg

Buildings & Grounds (Building Committee)

Chair: Heather Altenburg

ADVISORY COMMITTEES

Legislative Liaison(s)

Delegate: Jenn McVeigh

Alternate: Kimberly Carr

Dropout Prevention Committee

Member: Laura DeNino

Calendar (2021-22 Academic Yr)

Members: Heather Altenburg

Members: Kimberly Carr

Sabbatical

Members: Laura DeNino

DEI Task Force

Representative: Heather Altenburg &

Jenn McVeigh

.